Blog

September 1st, 2024

This is my blog page. I call it a journal because it sounds cool. I will mostly be talking about Gravity Falls, news, and other related shows I like. So... Book Of Bill, huh? Man, that book was so cool. Thisisnotawebsitedotcom is awesome as well. Matpat cameo went crazy as hell. Personally, my favorite part about the new content is the ART!! MAD DOG they really went all out to make Bill Cipher terrifying. I will say, I'm not a huge fan of the 3D Bill in How To (Not) Draw Grunkle Stan. Its kinda terrifying, but not in a scary way... yknow? Baby Bill is the best. Unrelated I finally finished watching Rick And Morty as well as the two anime episodes. Remember; Reality is an illsion the universe is a hologram, buy gold, BYEEEEE!!!!

September 10th, 2024

Yeah I'm not a big fan of the R&M Anime. It' not the same as the classic Rick & Morty Adventures!! Anyways, I read the entirety of Journal 3 amd it's kind of funny to think Ford has a tattoo that says "Hey Now - I'm an All Star"... Time to write a Gravity Falls x Shrek fanfic. Now that the Book Of Bill stuff stopped I AM CRAVING MORE CONTENT!! I WANT TO KNOW HOW THE STORY CONTINUES!! PLEASE ALEX!! I WANT TO SEE BILL AGAIN!! I WANT TO SEE STAN AGAIN!! SOOS!! I NEED TO SEE SOOS AGAIN, PLEASE ALEX!! Sigh... I am typing my sighs... Well anyways I am going to make a full Rick & Morty and Gravity Falls crossover. Dunno when it's gonna come out but it will eventually. Remember; stay rizzful and keep skibiding.

End of page